UPDATE 13/4/2017:

The results of the ballot were:

Ash Erben 2
Andy Tran 1

Ash Erben is declared duly elected.

Due to the recent tied ballot for the Department of Design, Media & ICT Representative on Education Board, a second ballot will be held at Swinburne University of Technology Hawthorn (UN Building Level 4) on Monday 10th April & Wednesday 12th April from 9:30am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 4:30pm each day. To vote, present at UN Level 4 during those times with your student card. All students who study in the Department of Media, ICT & Design in PAVE can vote (not just Student Union members).