Your Representatives

Say hello to your team

Executive

Sam Roberts
President
president@ssu.org.au

Fergus Clancy
General Secretary
gensec@ssu.org.au

Param Mahal
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Aura-Elle Marais
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

Events & Campus Chairs

Farham Islam
Activities Officer
events@ssu.org.au

Usman Javed
Hawthorn Campus Chair
hawthorn@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Croydon Campus Chair
croydon@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Wantirna Campus Chair
wantirna@ssu.org.au

Education

Param Mahal
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Kubra Sener
PAVE Representative
pave@ssu.org.au

Maaz Shareef
Postgraduate Representative
postgrad@ssu.org.au

Jasminder Singh
International Representative
international@ssu.org.au

Welfare

Aura-Elle Marais
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

James Atkins
Small & Regional Representative
regional@ssu.org.au

Vacant
People of Colour Representative
poc@ssu.org.au

Jane Owen
Queer Representative
queer@ssu.org.au

Artemis Capa
Women’s Representative
womens@ssu.org.au

Avesh Wijiayasiri
Environment Representative
sustainability@ssu.org.au

Aashima Sondhi
Disability Representative
disability@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Indigenous Representative
indigenous@ssu.org.au

General Reps

Andrew White
General Representative
andrew.white@ssu.org.au

Sithara Shanubough
General Representative
sithara.shanubough@ssu.org.au

Starr Guzman
General Representative
starr.guzman@ssu.org.au

The SWINE Editors

Rachel Cheng
SWINE Editor
rachel.cheng@ssu.org.au

Abbey Thorpe
SWINE Editor
abbey.thorpe@ssu.org.au

Starr Guzman
SWINE Editor
starr.guzman@ssu.org.au

Sarah Sordelli
SWINE Editor
sarah.sordelli@ssu.org.au