Your Representatives

Say hello to your team

Executive

Sam Roberts
President
president@ssu.org.au

Param Mahal
General Secretary
gensec@ssu.org.au

Artemis Capa
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Fergus Clancy
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

James Atkins
Activities Officer
activities@ssu.org.au

Andrew White
Communication Officer
comms@ssu.org.au

Campus Chairs

Budveen Hewabaddage
Hawthorn Campus Chair
hawthorn@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Croydon Campus Chair
croydon@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Wantirna Campus Chair
wantirna@ssu.org.au

Education

Artemis Capa
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Syeda Zehra
PAVE Representative
pave@ssu.org.au

Keerthana Ramesh
Postgraduate Representative
postgrad@ssu.org.au

Welfare

Fergus Clancy
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

Mitchell Reynolds
Queer Representative
queer@ssu.org.au

Ananya Shah
Women’s Representative
womens@ssu.org.au

Shridharshini Shinakaran
International Representative
international@ssu.org.au

Malaika Shafari
Disability Representative
disability@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Indigenous Representative
indigenous@ssu.org.au

General Reps

Shrujal Sukhadia
General Representative
shrujal.sukhadia@ssu.org.au

Shalaka Jaiswal
General Representative
shalaka.jaiswal@ssu.org.au

Noah Holden
General Representative
noah.holden@ssu.org.au

The SWINE Editors

Andrew White
Communication Officer
comms@ssu.org.au

Sophie Evans
SWINE Editor
editor@ssu.org.au

Zoe Abletez
SWINE Design
designer@ssu.org.au