Your Representatives

Say hello to your team

Executive

Param Mahal

President

Param Mahal
President
president@ssu.org.au

Artemis Capa

General Secretary

Artemis Capa
General Secretary
gensec@ssu.org.au

Varun Mohan

Education Officer

Varun Mohan
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Budveen Hewabaddage

Welfare Officer

Budveen Hewabaddage
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

James Atkins

Activities Officer

James Atkins
Activities Officer
activities@ssu.org.au

Ailish Murphy-Mckay

Communications Officer

Ailish Murphy-McKay
Communication Officer
comms@ssu.org.au

Campus Chairs

Tara Anastasia

Hawthorn Campus Coordinator

Tara Anastasia
Hawthorn Campus Coordinator
hawthorn@ssu.org.au

Vacant

Croydon Campus Coordinator

Vacant
Croydon Campus Coordinator
croydon@ssu.org.au

Vacant

Wantirna Campus Coordinator

Vacant
Wantirna Campus Coordinator
wantirna@ssu.org.au

Education

Hamza Ali

PAVE Representative

Hamza Ali
PAVE Representative
pave@ssu.org.au

Chanakya Sanjappa

Postgraduate Representative

Chanakya Sanjappa
Postgraduate Representative
postgrad@ssu.org.au

Lili He

International Representative

Lili He
International Representative
international@ssu.org.au

Welfare

Alex Edwards

Queer Representative

Alex Edwards
Queer Representative
queer@ssu.org.au

Isobel O'Dwyer

Women's Representative

Isobel O’Dwyer
Women’s Representative
womens@ssu.org.au

Varun Kale

Ethnocultural Representative

Varun Kale
Ethnocultural Representative
ethnocultural@ssu.org.au

Vacant

Indigenous Representative

Vacant
Indigenous Representative
indigenous@ssu.org.au

Josh Daniel

Health & Accessibility Representative

Josh Daniel
Health & Accessibility Representative
accessibility@ssu.org.au

General Reps

Fergus Clancy

General Representative

Fergus Clancy
General Representative
fergus.clancy@ssu.org.au

Muhammed Abubakar

General Representative

Muhammed Abubakar
General Representative
muhammed.abubakar@ssu.org.au

Ben Schade

General Representative

Benjamin Schade
General Representative
benjamin.schade@ssu.org.au

The SWINE Editors

Tina Tsironis

SWINE Editor

Tina Tsironis
SWINE Editor
editor@ssu.org.au

Zoe Abletez

SWINE Designer

Zoe Abletez
SWINE Designer
designer@ssu.org.au