Your Representatives

Say hello to your team

Executive

Param
President
president@ssu.org.au

Artemis Capa
General Secretary
gensec@ssu.org.au

Varun Mohan
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Budveen Hewabaddage
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

James Atkins
Activities Officer
activities@ssu.org.au

Ailish Murphy-McKay
Communication Officer
comms@ssu.org.au

Campus Chairs

Tara Anastasia
Hawthorn Campus Chair
hawthorn@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Croydon Campus Chair
croydon@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Wantirna Campus Chair
wantirna@ssu.org.au

Education

Varun Mohan
Education Officer
education@ssu.org.au

Hamza Ali
PAVE Representative
pave@ssu.org.au

Chanakya Sanjappa
Postgraduate Representative
postgrad@ssu.org.au

Welfare

Budveen Hewabaddage
Welfare Officer
welfare@ssu.org.au

Alex Edwards
Queer Representative
queer@ssu.org.au

Isobel O’Dwyer
Women’s Representative
womens@ssu.org.au

Lili He
International Representative
international@ssu.org.au

Josh Daniel
Health & Accessibility Representative
accessibility@ssu.org.au

Vacant
Indigenous Representative
indigenous@ssu.org.au

General Reps

Fergus Clancy
General Representative
fergus.clancy@ssu.org.au

Muhammed Abubakar
General Representative
muhammed.abubakar@ssu.org.au

Benjamin Schade
General Representative
benjamin.schade@ssu.org.au

The SWINE Editors

Ailish Murphy-McKay
Communication Officer
comms@ssu.org.au

Sophie Evans
SWINE Editor
editor@ssu.org.au

Zoe Abletez
SWINE Design
designer@ssu.org.au